In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of diverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages.

Technological and innovation are very developed in recent year. And, AI is the new innovation of technologies that helps people an an easier and better life. For example, AI can control transportation by computers such as cars, buses, and trucks transportation will be driverless in the future. Also, I strongly believe that AI can change the type of job like a driver job because AI can do everything like a human. I think it is beneficial for humans in every nation around the world, and in this essay, I will write about this. First of all, AI can help humans control transportation when there are driving for example in some countries such as America or UK some companies use AI to drive a car on the road and people can control the car with a smartphone. In addition, AI can reduce accident on the road and save human life. In contrast, many companies and many businesses can save money to paying the salary of the driver. On the other hand, I have some points that bad for using of new technologies in business, for example, some companies must pay a lot of money to buy AI because it is very expensive and it is a new innovation. Moreover, there must pay a lot of money to fix it too when it is broken. And another point that I am very serious about humans will lose their job because AI can do everything as same as human. To sum up, I always believe that AI has many benefits in human life and the modern world such as our life will be easier but human around the world must develop themself about the technology in every day.