Nowadays tourism has great impact on society. Do you agree or disagree.

In the modern era, travelling becomes more popular in many parts of the world. Some people believe that it has a great interaction with the life of human beings. I personally side with the former view which will be discussed in this essay. To begin with, purchasing new adventures by travelling has a plethora of benefits, whether it be for a country or person. The rising economy of the state is the essential thing to decide taking conception of developing sphere of tourism. Take Latvia as an example, in this country no deposits of oil and gas or something like that. But compare with decades ago Latvia has a considerable growth in the capital by taking a normative legal act in which all government's resources are directed towards the attraction of tourists by building a great infrastructure of the cities and advertising of own history. Moreover, recently Kazakhstan Today magazine has done research based on the tourism which says that travelling is a crucial reason to be rounded as a person. In addition, due to the development of turism many people have the opportunity to know about the cultures of others. This fact assists many communities to understand and recognise each other. As a result, it led to people being more tolerant of different traditions, religions and languages and so on. In conclusion, there is no doubt that tourism has an essential impact on citizens. In my opinion, these days, people should take this chance to travel without any hesitation. Because it helps us to be better as a society.