Some people say that in order to be happy, you must have a job you love doing. Others say that other factors are more important. Do you think that people can only be happy if they have a job they really enjoy?

Happiness is one of the most significant goals in this day and age, thanks to the excruciating evolution in psychology. It has been fiercely debated whether having a lovable job is the only essential factor leading to satisfaction or if there are lots of other factors. Personally, I believe there are many diverse reasons contributing to our happiness. Firstly, forgiveness is part and parcel of pursuing contentment. There is no doubt that we blunder a lot every now and then, regardless of how perfect we are. Unless we pardon ourselves and work extremely hard to seek innovations, we can never leisurely feel pleased. Besides, not only do we need to relieve our soul but also forgive others in order to move on. For instance, when people make the same mistakes, the one who undermines their values and criticizes themselves will spend more time healing than improving, whereas the one who accepts their harsh flaws and has a flaming determination will reach glistening success. On top of that, being surrounded by loved ones and having tight relationships also contribute to our euphoria. Humans are highly social creatures and do not want to be outcasts, so getting in touch with the one we love will encourage us to be better. Additionally, the more great bonds we have, the more enthusiastic and happier we are. This is vividly illustrated by depression, a mental illness that makes patients feel genuinely sad and lose all hope for the future. A lot of researchers find out that one of the most effective ways to cure depression is to interact with your family and friends on a regular basis. In conclusion, it is clear that having an outstanding occupation is not the only thing elation requires. I concur that a great deal of happiness comes when you comfortably forgive and keep contact with your loved ones