In the future, people may no longer be able to pay for things in shops using cash. All payments may have to be made by card or using mobile phones. Do you think this will happen one day? Why do you think some people might not be happy to give up using cash?

In the modern era, the world is developing very high, all humans tend to do their work keeping simple and easy. In this essay I will highlight and explain about people may no longer be able to use cash, they tend to pay their payments by using credit or debit cards and online through their mobile phones. To begin with, let us look at the reasons for that, however, in my opinion, while I believe, in fact of that excessively increased caused by COVID-19, that the catastrophe mainly influences for daily health habits of human beings, will we talk about habits of health, cash notes are acting main influence rall for that, therefore people skip to pay payments by cash, in fact of that people tend to their shopping payments by using cards. Furthermore, people always trying to do their work easily that's why they do their shopping online using mobile phones, it's very easy and they can save money and time worthy. In the future,case notes will disappear from the world., Secondly the government also need to invest a lot of its funds to print cash notes as well. Hence government always think about their profitability. Therefore they encourage people to do their payments by card or online payments. In,addition this modern payment method is not familiar to elderly people, thus they make their payments in cash, the government need to keep attention to that matter and encourage bankers to give benefits to senior citizens after they tend to their payments through card payments as well. In a nutshell, this world needs modern methods to keep going smoothly, therefore people doing their payments using cards and using phones.