Nowadays, many people work from home. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

On the other hand, work-from- home jobs have some drawbacks. One of them is that it can cause isolation and some social issues because some people spend most of their time at home, and do not have any communication with others. Although they talk with their colleagues in order to share their ideas or help each other’s through the Internet, they cannot have face-to-face relationships. Moreover, it may not be more cost-effective because some remote positions require specific equipment like computers, headphones, desks, chairs, and special software programs. Nonetheless, these arguments can be reduced by taking some simple plans. For example, companies can sponsor some events every month for their employees to go out and spend time with each other, or they can buy initial equipment for their employees or give them low-interest loans to decrease their expenses. Over the last decades, the ways that business is done have changed dramatically due to the growth of technology. As a result, many people tend to work from home. This has some advantages as well as disadvantages. In conclusion, the benefits of working remotely outweigh the drawbacks because of having more flexible time as well as an interesting working environment. Any drawback can be avoided through management plans. Working from home has some positive effects. Firstly, people having work-from-jobs can manage their time productively because it means they can eliminate their commute, even if they work from home two or three days during the week, they travel less. Some people spend about 1 hour of their time every day communicating. As a result, those people, who work from home, can spend time with their families or are able to have more hobbies. In addition, working remotely can increase productivity. There are many factors affecting the productivity of employees. One of them is the working environment. Therefore, working from home provides an opportunity to set up a stimulating working environment. For example, people can change lights, temperature, and humidity, and also can take a break whenever feel tired.