Some people say government should give health care the first priorities, some others believe education is more important priorities to spend the taxpayers' money. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that the main impact of investing in health is debatable. While it is a commonly held belief that investing in education may have several advantages. However, others believe that authorities must invest more in health. This essay will shed light upon both arguments and will show my own opinion. There are people who argue that the benefits of investing in education considerably outweigh its disadvantages. The main reason for believing this is that spending money on education will help in the development of the country. For instance, when the government focuses on children's education, the resulting generation will work hard in building the country and work in various areas such as engineering and technology. As education is the main cause of development in any nation. Indeed, this makes it clear that education can help the country to advance. On the other hand, others argued that investing money in health care must become country's number one aim. The population often have this opinion because having high-quality treatment is the right of the person. For example, if people didn't find a sufficient cure in their country, they might suffer. To illustrate, the country requires individuals to serve and help in the advancement as well as we need to increase the longevity of the elderly as they are the most experienced people. Thus, it becomes apparent that investing in health may have several advantages for people. In conclusion, both arguments have their merits. On balance, however, I strongly believe that the authority should invest in health services. This is because person's right to have the treatment available in his country, as well as the country required old people to be alive to use their experience in different aspects.