Inspite of the advances made in agriculture , many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

Agriculture has become an important investment area and an essential part of daily life. It is clear that improvement in this sector leads to product diversity and increased quantity. Although advances made in cultivation, some people around the world still go to starvation. There are many reasons for this shameful reality. It is true that all countries are interested in agriculture in a somehow,, however there are only developed countries use the power of fertilizers and industry. These are crucial for the annual production of vegetables and fruits. For example the Netherlands are famous with their heavy industry and chemical fertilizers which are essential for developing food amount. Hence, food prices in there lower than poor countries. If these countries used an industrial modal like the Netherlands', they wouldn't be in this situation. Although not all undeveloped countries have great industrial opportunities, some of them failed to improve their transportation overseas. Thus, these territories couldn't export their products with other nations. It is true that exportation and importation affect each other. Neglected importation result in increased prices in all kind of sectors, therefore poor people can't reach cheap meals easily. To canalize their resources for transportation and importation may decrease crops and meal prices slightly in undeveloped countries. Also they should try make a trade agreement with their neighbourhoods. In conclusion, many people around the world still confront to starvation. Some of them opinion that this is their destiny. But in reality there are many solutions to solve this problem. Last but not least countries should try to different modalities to gain access to cheaper foods.