You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words. Many first-world countries have been assisting undeveloped in many aspects, especially financial supports. However, poverty, being one of the most important problems, is still obviously challenging for undeveloped countries. Some people said that other sorts of support should be provided to poorer nations rather than giving them some fundings. I totally agree with the statement and this essay will demonstrate the reasons behind this issue. First of all, not only financial resource, but also a diversity of factors have been roots of the problem. For example, low-quallity education possibly results in poverty. To give more details, people living in undeveloped or developing countries rarely have rarely received well-designed education because of its struggle to produce talented teachers. Consequently, citizens of those countries are not equipped with necessary competencies to pursue decent careers and to get proper amount of income. Secondly, providing financial aids directly to governments are probably useless. some governments have been managing their resources improperly leading to poverty and inequallity. For instance, in some countries, funding, in which the developed countries financially assisted them, has been distributed unfairly to some particular departments and elite citizens. Therefore, individuals being in low socioecomic level did not get any benefits from the financial aid. Furthermore, internal politics, which could not be improved by only providing financial help, has plays a key role in this issue. In conclusion, it seems to me that the poorer countries should be assisted by providing other resources rather than just financial helps. It would be better if developed countries support them by delivering educational aids and suggestions on resource allocation and politic agreements.