Public health is becoming an urgent issue now a days. some argue that government should create nutrition ad food choice law to improve public health while others believe that it is a matter of personal choice and responsibility. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some argue that the government should be responsible for public well-being because they can influence the public to be healthy while others believe that it is a person's responsibility since nowadays it is becoming a major concern. Although others perceive that the state can influence healthy eating in people, it is still vital to rely on themselves in choosing to be healthy. It is said to believe that the government should ensure to impose rules that encourage people to prioritize nutritious food options. They are responsible for the compliance of the public in sustaining a quality lifestyle. For instance, the food and drug administration is the agency that protects and ensures the rights to the health of Filipinos and resulting in a healthier nation. However, I believe that an individual should be responsible for maintaining good health since not everyone follows the rules of the government. On the other hand, eating a healthy meal is a personal choice. People should be more optimistic in looking for one's welfare instead of relying on the government. Having good health is essential to avoid diseases that could cause additional expenses to people. For example, eating a balanced diet and exercising are one of the many ways on improving health which starts from a person's perspective. I believe, that a person's mindset directly impacts their way of living rather than following certain rules. In conclusion, public health is something that should be addressed nowadays. While others believe that the government should promote healthy food alternatives to every mankind. I believe that people should be more intuitive in selecting beneficial meals to achieve a wholesome lifestyle as the saying goes " health is wealth and change begins within you".