The overuse of natural resources causes an ultimate exhaust of them. People have been using them to be in the swim of new styles such as making new furniture of recent design. This causes a huge harm to the environment. Therefore, the government should discourage people the overuse of these resources. To what extent do you support or oppose the idea?

This is very true that these days natural resources are being used at a faster pace which is causing exhaustion of them. As a result, the environment has become unbalanced which tends to create new problems around the globe.In my,opinion government should take some strict action,so that we can save the climate for the younger generation. To begin with, people have started using natural reserves blindly.To explain it further, the community wants to make their houses beautiful. Therefore, they use wood from trees in making the new designer furniture in spite of having the older ones.Which results in cutting a larger number of greenery. Although we know very well that flora is the protector of the environment.If day by day their number will continue to decrease because of human activities, the balance between the habitat and humans will get spoiled. Furthermore, real reserves like water,soil and air etc are vital for the human race.On top of it, without them, we can not think of our survival.It is immensely essential to maintain them in order to preserve them for our future use but also to save the environment.Government should discourage folks from overusing the resources.Authority can initiate awareness programs which explain the importance of resources and ways to save them.Illegal cutting of trees by people should be prohibited. To conclude, I am strongly convinced that tough actions should be taken against the people for misusing real reserves.It will be beneficial for the whole globe for sustaining in the longer run.