Children today play very violent games. This must be the reason for the increase in violence and crime in most major cities of the world. What are your opinions on this?

There is no doubt,that nowadays children are actively involved in playing violent games on computers and mobile. Some people think that playing these games increases crime in the urban areas of the country. I partially agree with this statement and explain my opinion further in this essay with some examples. To begin with, Apart from games many other things such as alcohol, illiteracy and poverty are also the major reasons for increasing crime globally. For Example,A Delhi Times revealed that more crimes are happening in undeveloped countries to get basic necessary items like food and clothes. Moreover,some teenagers are also addicted to abusive substances and they do not have control over their minds and as a result, they commit crimes. Secondly, these days young kids are playing more games throughout the day and because of this reason, they do not interact with anyone. furthermore,they feel isolated and this nature can lead to serious health issues such as depression,stress and anxiety. For example, recently in my city, a six-year-old boy fell down from the terrace because they were acting like his favourite superhero. To conclude, I believe that the government should ban aggressive games and parents should also intervene in their child's day-to-day activity whether it is related to games or any other. In addition, the authority should focus on other things as well like, education,drugs and poverty for the development of the country and to stop crime in the nation.