Some people believe these days teenagers are spending their leisure time at shopping centers instead of doing organized activities as sports or music . Do you think it has a negative or positive development?

In this modern society,teenagers are using their precious time at shopping complexes rather than doing some constructive activities. In my perspective, this causes a huge waste of their useful life and results in their negative development. To begin with,teenagers are builders of the future.They are going to be the foundation of the world.Because of the increase in advancement and salaries too,people have acquired a huge spending capacity. Therefore parents are allowing their children to use their credit cards and debit cards freely.On top of it,they have been given a free hand to use it whenever they want. That is the only reason, offsprings feel authoritative to do anything.All this is causing juveniles distracted from their studies and they are spoiling their valuable era in useless activities.The time and brain which should have been used in some good activity, are actually being used in nasty things,which is entirely killing their creativity and notions. Furthermore, the advancement in technology is also playing a vital role in negative development.They are freely using the internet and mobiles and are able to reach anywhere at just one click and spend their parent's money unnecessarily. Moreover,they do not worth the vitality of the time they are using. To conclude, I am not at all convinced to give such type of liberty to the offspring.They should be restricted in all possible ways to indulge in all shopping activities and other things,rather they should be encouraged to involve themselves in some interesting things,like sports,music,dancing,reading,plating and painting,so that they can build a great nation.