Many people who care for the elderly do not have enough time to look after them.

It is often argued that people who take care of senior citizens do not have enough time for themselves. This can cause problems about one’s career and cost implication but can be solved by flexible working arrangements and the supply from government. The underlying root of the problem is the aged cannot look after themselves, so the family members must care for them. Therefore, they will find their work difficult to manage the time to fit with their schedules. As a result, the descendants lose their work or be criticized by their boss. This is true in Vietnam where the younger have to stay at home and look after the elder I lieu of going to work. Another factor may be the needs of the aged is various. In other words, family members must spend a large amount of money buying personal items, so it charges a lot. Consequently, the care of the aged leads to the struggled of money for numerous circumstance. Perhaps a solution to the problem of looking after elderly is to be found in from of flexible working arrangements. The most effective approach is to rearrange the schedule, this situation can lead to having time for senior individuals. Thus, it can be seen that losing jobs results from spending too much time in the sixties and over age group. Therefore, it should have been demonstrated that urgent action needs to be taken in the form of rearranging the timetables.