Some People believe that only the strongest individuals and teams can succeed in sports. Others think that success in sports depends on mental attitudes. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the sports fields people share different opinions about attaining achievement (making progress). A certain amount of people claims that succeeding in a sport is possible only for the strongest teams or characters, while others believe in the champion mentality that leads them to a success. On the one hand, being talented or strong is base of promotion in certain fields like sports.It is said that only the strongest can achieve success, accordingly the weak haven’t place in a sports society. For instance, plenty number of five-star footballers are from Europe, whereas it is hard to be a world-class player for Asians, because Europeans are really advanced in this case. Finally, it is obvious that human with strengths has ample opportunity to succeed easily. On the other hand, advancement can be attained by psychological factors such as mental attitudes. People can be successful only by their mentality that doesn’t let them give up. It does not matter what you are able to do right now, what is important thing is that you have desire and motives. One clear example is Yan Blahovich, unexpected UFC champion who never gives up even anybody believed to him, and whose path to success lasted more than fifteen years. In conclusion, although both viewpoints have enough arguments, I believe that in the sports field success depends on mental attitudes. People are able to get strength by hardworking unlike owning mentality and wish