In the future all cars, busses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers Do you think the advantagé of driverlés vehicles outweigh the disadvantages

In recent decades, many people believe that public transports like: cars, busses and trucks won't need driver anymore and clients who are the only person using thês transports. From my observation, i am convinced that diverless vehicle having more benefits than having difficultys. In terms of reasons for why people think we won't need driver using service. Firtsly,I suppose it comes from the development of sicence and technology in a fastest way. Just in a short time, we could witness a considerable of public transports. Second, with an endless pool of knowledges for scientists and experts, the amount of invents have been published for industrialized. We can see many mordern equiments. For examples: robots cleaning house and motorbikes are runned by electricity, chat GPT, telephones,... and i'm think we have right to believe that in the future all cars, busses and trucks will be drivenless. Furthurmore, driving will be an occupation that elimated over time, we only can see passengers on these transport. In my reviewer, the advantages of driverless movement are outweight the disadvantages. The first reason, Society can reduce the rate of traffic accidents. The fact that in the world many accidents happen on a daily basis. driverless service is a solution to reduce the number of drivers used alcohol and leading to no more alcohol-related accidents. These will provide safety for the passengers using vehicle. The second reason is that limiting the traffic jams. While all the vehicle are programmed according to a program, it can ensure all the trip could be on time. However, driverless vehicle are driven into job loss. Many people will lose their livelihood and a stable slaries for their families. In conclusion, driverless vehicle are a significant invents for our future. It is the evidence for human brains and the development of science. We not only can expect many benefits for these invents. But we need to find a right solution to deal with the disadvantages and the consequences which it can have.