Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisement tell us about new product that may improve our lives. Which view do you agree or disagree?

Most People think that they don't need to buy things by seeing advertising. Another said their life will improve to see new products in advertisement. In modern technology every things sell by display and also most of people they encourage by advertising new products. Those people who Don't like advertising I agree them. In recent years this is the generation of multimedia and modern technology and different companies sell their products by using advertisement online selling and computation is also more with different industries. They use different kinds of materials to show their stuff like Facebook, Instagram, twitter, and billboard on road side banners etc.so most nation visit on their site and increase their value of selling. They buy many kinds of stuff that they see in there life For the first time because in modern time we see most of thing for the first term. For example I our country we did see more things in our life that abroad population use in their life but advertising is the one things that we aware from the staff we look. Furthermore I don't like online advertisement because in advertise Change the form of the verb advertising show examples they look many of things in online market they look low quality material and their rate is also soo high. So in a reality they look one face and sell the other. In our country advertising is failed because most public refuse online marketing and save money. For example rate is high in online marketing but if we buy physical them we look quality and rate is also not huge. In conclusion there are more advantages for the people we set in abroad and like product the buy and send their house because of one click there is no time with every one and like most of products online