Some people think that people can use animals for the benefit of humans. Others believe that this practice is wrong. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays people like pets. some people think that animals are useful for humans and others denying the statement. In my opinion, i belive that, animals are very helpful in our day to day life. firstly, people are using animals as a source of income. For instance, animals such as ox, buffellow those are aid to farmers in farming manually. and moreover the cow which gives milk. there are many factories established in some countries which producing milk from cow and buffellow. They transfer their products to another countries and it helps economic growth of the country. On the other hand, micro organisams and earthworms used as compost which help to grow the plant faster rathar than using pesticides. those are damage our health. when comes to health benefits, animals meat such as goat meat and chicken,egg, fish those are contain rich vitamins and minerals, protiens. this protien having food helps to stay away from many diseases. for example, eating fish can cure the many heart realated diseases. Many researchers suggest that, cow milk have vitamin A which help in improving the human eye sight, muscle and bone development. In conclusion, animals have many advantages to humanbeings which helps as give money and food, health purpose, and reduce diseases, purpose of travelling. there are many organnizations to protect the animals. It is our responsibility to protect them. they are very important to the nature.