Many cities are replacing cars with bicycles. What are the reasons for this? Which do you think is better?

There is no denying the fact that the main impact of cars on the environment is debatable. While it is a commonly held belief that countries must substitute cars with bicycles. This essay will shed a light upon some of the problems and solutions to using cars. There are certain problems with consuming cars. To begin, the environment can be severely impacted by the excessive use of cars. For example, overpopulation may lead to an increase in the number of cars used, therefore, the air has become polluted from the excessive use of automobiles, which leads to an increase in global warming. In other words, consuming gasoline causes several gases emission which might also deteriorate the health of the individuals and could lead to several critical diseases such as lung diseases. Thus, it becomes apparent that the dilemma of using automobiles is increasing and causes several negative effects. On the other hand, there are several solutions to consuming automobiles. One effective solution is the use of bicycles to substitute the use of cars. For instance, individuals can take bicycles if it is a short distance as bicycles can be safe and will not emit any dangerous gases. However, individuals might walk also if it is a short distance. Furthermore, spending money on railways can help the environment to decrease pollution as it does not harm the environment much. Indeed, the government must educate the public by using infomercials. In conclusion, in recent days, pollution has become increasing in many countries. As a result, the authorities may need to take the action and educates society about the dangerous effects of pollution. Education is the main way to tackle this issue. People need to be aware of the effects, so they can avoid the problems.