Many criminals commit further crimes as soon as they are released from prison. What do you think are the causes of this? What effect will this have on society?

It is usually noticed that criminals who are released from prison start other corruption-related activities.The causes behind this could be the scarcity of money or their image in front of other people.Certainly,which affects society badly. As a result, crime will increase around the globe. To begin with, there are various types of criminals.Some, learn from their earlier mistakes and tend to stop that bad movement.On the other side,there are other ones who are prone to wrongdoing and do not leave crimes.On top of it, they start other types of violations once they are released from prison.The reason could be their habits or the scarcity of money. Such people do not have any jobs to do.Masses are not very keen to provide any employment opportunities to these people. Besides this, they are not accepted in society. As a result,a kind of social ignorance generates towards such a community. Furthermore, this might affect society badly and provide adverse effects on other communities too. As a result,the quantity of crime will certainly increase.Other public will be influenced by such activities.To improve this situation, authorities can conduct many exercises like some work-related training and awareness programmes so that gangland can learn something while staying inside the prison only and make themselves financially independent once they are out of jail. To conclude, In my opinion, monetary necessity and social prestige are only two core reasons for criminals to start crime again although they are out of jail.