The grow of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

It is common knowledge that at these times, majority of people prefer online shopping, therefore online shoping is growing and some people believe that it will lead to closing all shops in towns and cities, in this essay I will inform my point of view, and I will tell what I think so. People suppose that the most important thing in our lives is time, and people do everything that they able to do, to save more time. That is the reason why people prefer online shopping, online shopping give people oppurtunity to save time, additionaly it is indeed easy to purchase something on the internet, than go and buy it from shops. Due to increasing online shopping there are many people who reckon that because of online shoppings shopings all shops will be closed. However I do not think so. Firstly, even though online shopping is increasing, and the number of people who buy something online is more than it used to be, as far as I am able to judge it can not result in closing shops. There are many people who loathe online shopping, in instance me. I have no clue why but I loathe online shopping, moreover I really adore buying somethin in shops, altough it is seems bizare, but it makes me feel delighted. Therefore I disagree that because of online shopping shops will be closed. In conclusion, although online shopping is a time-saving way, from my point of view it is unable lead to all shops in town and cities closing.