What are the major problem in city and how can the government deal with it

Unfortunately, there are many complications in cities, and the authority should deal with them. In this essay, I will inform how can the union deal with it. I believe that one of the main complications in cities is pollution. When we walk, we can see how children without recognising pollute our environment. I suppose the authority should tell the teachers to speak with children about pollution and enlighten them about the disadvantages it. I believe after that, no child will pollute our society. Additionally as far as I am able to judge that the state should take some measures to repair roads, because for instance in my country roads are abonnement, moreover if roads are not well, it can lead to car accidents which will claim innocent populations lives. In my country, unfortunately, there are many cases, where we as a community, are fighting against each other, from my point of view the rule should deal with it, because it can have a bad influence on the crowd, especially on kids. In conclusion there indeed are many non-solved complications that the politics should take care of it, I only mentioned some problems, additionally I think that the ministry should hear people's opinions, as it can be helpful.