Noawdays online shopping becomes more popular than in-store shopping. Is it a positive or a negative development?

In this contemporary epoch,there is a heated argument over the view that in these present-day,day electronic Purchases become more famous rather than offline shopping.In this,essay some population believe this is a positive achievement. However,others think this is a negative development for society. this essay will concur with the latter phenomenon. While both views will be discussed in the upcoming paragraph. To commence with this statement,In this developed,country individuals become very advanced in their lifestyle., Additionally online shopping gives a lot of benefits to the community such as they can get a better discount on purchases of clothes or any electronic items like mobile phones,washing machines etc.Adding more to it society do not have to go anywhere for shopping they can use shopping apps and order online as well as sometimes masses will get free home delivery., Initially while online shopping individual can earn a lot of money online to refer apps to their friend. On the other,hand there are also a lot of drawbacks to electronic shopping as while online purchases crowd cannot check the material of the product. Moreover, while store shopping they can ask the shopkeeper to give less how much they want., Besides that nation can get instant discounts while store shopping. To conclude,In my,opinion store shopping is better as compared to online shopping because if they purchase any shirt from teleshopping and after, the shirt becomes defective so, cannot exchange anymore. However,by,chance if they can exchange they have to wait so many days.