Some people think that spending a lot on holding wedding parties, birthday parties and other celebrations is just a waste of money. Others, however, think that these are necessary for individuals and the society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Someone believes that celebrations like a wedding celebration, birthday event and others use a lot of budget to pay for them. On another hand, someone believes that is it very common in communities. In my opinion, I think positively in two ways. This essay discusses both two points of view. To being with, someone believes that celebrations are not important there are only believe that some events pay a lot of bill like wedding dinner, birthday events and others. Such as, some people in America and in Europe people do not serious about wedding dinner more than in Asian countries because of their culture. Sometimes is not about places or culture but it is about personal life and there are communities. In addition, technology can change attitude everywhere. And there to think saving money to buy a house or get money for their future is better to pay a lot of payment for events. From another point of view, in the modern,world someone always shows their life story and there think the celebration is common to their status.Asian countries like Thailand and china think that wedding parties are very important and mean respect for each other in their family, for example, mom and dad or relative. Some families in Asia prefer to have big party to show everyone is mean successful in their family. To sum up,I think celebrations is very important but we do not spend a lot of money.