Vaccinating children against preventable diseases is not only unnecessary but also dangerous. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, society’s point of view about vaccinating children is increasingly negative. Some people claim that vaccination threatens the lives of children and as such insecure. This essay will argue why vaccinating against spreadable illness is certainly the most important part of self-defence. Parents are concerned about vaccinating relying on bad repercussions. They believe that some unknown substances can have an inevitable effect on children's immune systems. This is based on the stereotype that the immune system of youngsters should acquire defence mechanisms in their own way. Also, parents have the opinion that vaccination leads to addiction. For example, in some cases injection of a newborn child can lead to bad outcomes like death. On the other side, parents have a huge mistrust of the healthcare system, for the reason of society’s disbelieving in the government. These few instances with the bad ends and authority mistrust lead to concerned negative points of view. On the other side, vaccines have a huge impact on the immune defence of societies. Injections of small or weak substances of disease help us to get a self-defence system. Over hundreds of,year vaccines prevent a vast number of diseases like malaria and bird flu. For instance, the last major disease of humanity like coronavirus was prevented by vaccination. Overall, the idea that vaccinations are unnecessary and dangerous is a groundless argument and it can lead to catastrophic effects. In conclusion, this essay argued about people who underestimate the useful sides of vaccination and people who believe that vaccines are the perfect decision. In my opinion, vaccinating children is a crucial aspect of our healthcare, despite the small and occasional risks involved.