Some people say computers have made life more difficult and complicated, others think that it has made our lives easier. Do you agree or disagree? Give specific reasons and examples to support your view.

The advancement of information and communication technology has changed the world rapidly. Nowadays, artificial intelligence is ruling the world and it is mandatory to utilize them in almost all fields. Hence, nobody can avoid the influences of computers in their life. Even though, some people believe that computers make their life complicated. But, I disagree with this statement except to a minimal extent. I will discuss this issue in the following paragraphs with some examples. First of all, everybody understands that it is very difficult to run our lives without these latest devices. It is everywhere, from kindergartens to high-profile businesses. This machinery makes our work easier than anything. For example, modern technology is widely used in education. Students can store as well as read e-books on their own laptops. They can record the classes or lectures on their smartphones and can listen to them later. There are many Youtube channels that teach the school syllabus. Therefore new apparatus are extremely important in students' activity. In addition, information technology broadly influences global businesses. Online purchasing is very popular not only in cities but also in the countryside. Alibaba and eBay are very much popular online business websites. Meanwhile, administration, banking systems, police and the military also widely use this technological advancement. Entertainment such as music and cinema too dependent on computer-based devices and Netflix on our smartphones is a great example. Finally, there are a few demerits also possible by misuse of these smart apparatuses. To explain further, children can addict to screens and teenagers may waste their valuable time on inappropriate content. Cybercrime is also considered a disadvantage. In conclusion, Computers are inevitable in this modern era and getting benefits depends on the way of utilizing them.