In the future, more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country not travel abroad on holiday. Do you agree or disagree?

In the upcoming years, the majority of individuals will choose to go on vacation in their nation not travel overseas on holidays. This essay disagrees with this given notion and viewpoints will be highlighted in the subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, there are myriad reasons why the masses will travel to foreign countries on vacation. The first and foremost reason is that the multitude will know about other cultures and traditions. In other words, if folks will spend their holidays in another country, they will become familiar with another nation's customs and will learn many things about civilization, languages as well as food. Therefore, it is quite fruitful to travel abroad during a short break time from work. Furthermore, another contributing reason is that planes and ships are faster, cheaper, and more comfortable as compared to the previous century. What I mean to say is that in the future while travelling by air people can preserve their time because the masses will reach their destination within a few hours rather than wasting a whole day with other vehicles. Henceforth, it will be worthwhile if individuals choose to go on vacation worldwide. To conclude, there are numerous reasons why people spend their holidays abroad as it not only helps them to know about distinct cultures but also because air transportation is much faster and inexpensive.