Some people think the government is wasting money on the arts and that this money could be better spent elsewhere. To what extent do you agree with this view?

Most of the people think the government is spending money on the crafts but some people argue that this money should be better to spend on other development sector. I will examine this essay that this money should be used to elsewhere. Art and craft is a creative sector. It is play a vital role for people mental development because it is one of enjoyable leisure activity. People give their mind and eyes by seeing art exhibition which keeps our mind calm and active. For instance, many artists held craft and fashion exhibition every year in schools,colleges and other places. Besides, enhance the beauty of a mind and can gain various types of idea about fashion and art. In addition to this, artists need fund to arrange art programs. However, for developing our country government have to invest money on roads and bridges construction, stipend, educational core, health sector, poor fund and so on. Government should build lots of school and colleges which is main side for children brain development because they are weapon of our country's future establishment. Moreover, government should focus on poor fund and their health insurance. So my opinion is that government have to invest their money in this sectors. Besides art can be student's quality activity. In conclusion, government should not spend monetary fund on arts. They have to concentrate on development side for country's goodwill.