In some countries more and more people are becoming intrested in finding about the history of the home they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

With this advancing era, many old rituals or sayings have faded in many countries. Whereas there are still a few countries where people are keen to know about the past history of the house they are living in. This essay will highlight some reasons for the same and provide some ways which can be helpful in the research. Considering the interest of mankind, we can point out two of the main reasons which are, the sustainability of the land and the positivity of the environment. Besides the fact that people are eagerly encroaching on the rural areas for building their own separate houses, they are also very particular about the whereabouts and atmosphere they are going to build their new house or the house they are living in currently through which they want to know about the soil value. The vicinity also helps them in knowing about the vibe of the house as well as the surroundings which can further affect the lives of people living in various aspects. Considering these elements, people are now very curious and concerned about the history of their buildings. Even though many people tend to show interest regarding this topic, it's very difficult to get to the depth of the history whose accuracy still remains uncertain. One of the methods which can be considered is a survey of the past soil value of that particular land they are living in. Neighbours can be a great source for finding peace and positivity in the past history of the building. To conclude, various aspects of the surrounding of the house we live in can be figured out by just simply talking to the neighbours and knowing the appropriate survey about the soil value of the specific land we aspire to live in.