Some people believe that acupuncture works .to what extent do you agree or disagree?

The surgical team are using a 2000 method of controlling pain_acupuncture. Today,more and more of us are putting our faith alternative medicine. This ancient Chinese treatment is now one of the most popular of all alternative therapies. Millions of people are convinced that acupuncture works where conventional medicines fail. By acupuncture,the energy fills the whole body,so it is an effective painkiller. The doctor begins to visit the young waman with feeling her pulse and looking to her tongue. Basically, the glassballs have shown can help the blood circles low faster or help the blood flows through your body. She said, each specific point is supposed to treated different part of the body. After the process,she felt spaced and everything thing was feeling really tingly. Recording to one of the patien's patient's sayying,he had the virus attack and half of his face was perelized, then after 5 treatments of acupuncture he got fine. Michelle Kimmons was a smoker that because of health reasons such as heart attacks or strokes she wanted to stop it,so she tryed acupuncture too. If they work in, she should feel sick when she smokes. Finally,it works. Meanwhile,the bill is the third of the cost of western medicine.It also uses in open-heart surgery to get released pain. Instead of western treatments of just thinking to fix the part of our body, acupuncture both fix and rebalance the whole body. Maybe,it could have been some other parts of the treatment except acupuncture such as having that kind of attention or lieing down to relax properly, while at least it works for osteoarthritis. Sufferers where devided into 3 groups:1_true acupuncture 2_sham acupuncture 3_education control group By experiments the noroscientists discovered that when the needle impressed the brain in taking energies,the area of the brain affected by the deep needling was often called the limvic systems. The discovery shown that parts of the pain deactivate by deep needling in contrast to superficial one.