I many countries, people are living in a throwaway society where things are used for a short period and throw away. What are the causes of this and what problems does it lead to?

In this era, people want to make everything simple though they don't think about the detrimental side of these things.We are now used to that kind of stuff which can be worked one time and comfortably. This happens because it's much more cheaper and convenient,, however this kind of object is harmful to our bodies and the environment. The main reason behind the enormous investment in one- time products is that cheaper and easy to use. In other words, one- time products like plastic bottles, cups, and polythene bags are the most useful product right now in the world because of their price.When people go for a trip they take plastic bottles,plates, and glasses instead of ceramics and throw them away after use.Its save their money and time.Another reason why people use this kind of product is that it is more convenient rather than long- time usable objects.Grocery owners have this product when they supply food to customers and people eat this food and throw away the bag or cup in the dustbin. One- time products are hazardous for our environment and body. Thus, products didn't mix with the soil within 100 years which means it destroys the quality of the soil. Furthermore, it has a major effect on our climate.Though the seal level flourishing day by day people are not aware of the bad side of these products.By using plastics, we lead ourselves towards cancer and other diseases also. For example, when we go to a tea stall and consume hot tea in the plastic cup it creates cancer.Most of the shop owners use plastic cups,plates, and glasses which always lead to disease. In conclusion, the individual now has a great connection with one- time products because of their price and convenience but it has so many drawbacks. That is why, we should minimise the use of this stuff and put attention to how to reuse use this.