Nowadays robbery and theift are growing problems in many big cities.Give causes and solution?

One of the famous phenomena that growth in our decade is robbery, and all behaviours connected with it. Likewise, theft most of the time leads to harmful crimes to make processes succeed. In addition, they willful to be in the capital and big cities to ensure the various types they will steal. In the main cities, there are lots of passengers also travellers from all around the world and rich celebrities. That is one of the reasons that makes them be in cities. Initially, the problem causes is that people are unaware enough about how much they are leaving injuries behind. Besides, they consider this offence something invaluable and whoever is got harm will forget. Moreover, they develop their methods through technology and make them worse. There is a likelihood that the pack involved teenagers who don't have responsible guides As a result, they will try to achieve money in awful and wrong ways. They may imitate their friends or someone who asked them to assist with this society. Unfortunately, many adults are unable to be parents or role models to their children. The solution is separated into two essential slove. First, for instance, add security cameras at every favourable location. To locate the majority of stealing places, to warn about law security spots to let the public take caution. To summarize, encouraging the youngest to get a job or open a small business as an alternative to illegal ways will be useful. Furthermore, publish introductions concerning the risks and punishment that aim to decline the rate of theft.