In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

More people are curious about the history of living houses or buildings in some regions. In my opinion, there are several reasons why more public is eager to know about their houses, also they could search for this by a variety of methods. There are two main reasons why people tend to discover the history of their living residence and building. Firstly, the more the public is aware of the house’s past, the more sense of safety, control, and belonging they feel. As residents are aware of their homes’ histories including pre-residents, past events, and conditions, it would be well-being and suitable for living in. Also, residents could get along with houses and be easy to maintain them through deeply knowing about the condition of the house. Secondly, the reason behind people's concern about the past of buildings is that the past of buildings is acceptable or excellent resulting in residents could sell great prices in the future. In other words, when the public purchases a house, they are usually concerned about the history such as the ages, times of redecoration, and past events. The former is that purchasers' concerns are relatively significant factors in how valuable the building is. Nowadays, how convenient for people to do research on the history of houses by a variety of methods. For example, they could search for this through the Google search engine, which could rapidly find out the past or News about the building you live in. Moreover, it is pretty trustworthy that real estate agents give information about the history of houses and buildings. The public also could ask neighbours who live in there for a long time about the story of the building. In conclusion, indeed more people in some regions tend to know about the history of buildings based on their sense of well-being, and the community could require any information from the Internet and real estate experts.