Many men and women are making the decision to have children later in life. Why is this trend occurring? What are the impacts of this development on both family and society? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

Couples now don' t want to take children initially. This is happen because they want to focus on their own career first and try to enjoy married life.Though, they have to face some problems. One of the major reasons why couples want to take kids later in life is that settle down their own life. In other words, when they have no children there is no liability. That is why, they have more time to pay attention to their personal life. For example, one of my cousin marry and take children early but he can' t able to reach his goal.Because he has to look after his children which barely gives him time to do something in his life.Another reason might be enjoyment. Couples don' t get out late at night with friends because they have children in the house.They can' t able to go for long trips or visit places. Couples who take children later in life can' t able to cope with whom have children.Parents love to spend spare time with their children rather than single couples.They also face family problems like parents thinking that they do have not a good bonding or health issue. For example, in,Bangladesh most of the old people are not educated and that's a real matter for couples who want to have infants later in life.Old peoples think she has a health trouble that's why they have no children and often harass her. In conclusion, having infants later in life gives opportunity to couples to focus on their careers and enjoy themselves.Though, family and society think negatively about them and interact in communication.