In some societies, it is increasingly common to try to achieve good health and fitness through physically demanding sports, special diets, or preventative medicine conventional or alternative. Some people, however, believe that the best way to stay fit and healthy is simply to lead a normal life. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is said that in modern days is quite popular to take some diets and do sports.Now, people try to stay fit as a fiddle and do apply that as much as they can. However,plenty of them does it only for showing off.They want to be loved and attract attention. However,they might not have interesting personalities,and due to, this they opt for sports.In my opinion,a balanced lifestyle always is popular not only for taking pictures but also for maintaining body health. Firstly,Nowadays individuals are able to find completely everything that they want.Delivery can provide you with food,all that people have to do is find what they want and pay for it. This,applying the first view, a handy option only makes people's diet worse.Sound perfect that person doesn' t must spend some time cooking,all they need can be delivered. However,fast doesn' t mean good. For example,now obesity became one of the most common issues in people's lives.Of course, people are able to buy via the internet healthy food too, however, with the delivery fee it costs an arm and a leg. Due to all that was mentioned,the popularity of the sport must increase.It assists us with maintaining apply a balanced diet and helps to make life much longer. Secondly,now,when individuals can' t help using their phones all the time,all exercises and all food cooking are posted on the internet.In my opinion,that way of using modern technologies is good as nothing. However,that type of person is not aware apply that no one cares about what they eat or how many exercises they have done.From my point of view, people who are obsessed with training and growing muscles don' t believe in themselves.They want to be attractive and society brought standards that a handsome man must have six packs and a beautiful woman must be slim.Most apply people believe in this concept and think that they won' t be loved if they would not apply perfectly.Unfortunately,anybody who changes can' t help if a person doesn' t love their body.It is said that when you love yourself people start to love you too and I totally agree with that. In conclusion,modern facilities provide us with plenty of ways how to improve our level of applying life.Now, people can find diets online or they can be made for them. Besides people can download apps and do sports at home. This perfect fact definitely makes life more effortless, however, individuals have to remember to be themselves.Loving yourself is the key to a really healthy lifestyle