Many people these days change career throughout their working life. What are the main reasons for it? Is it a positive or negative development for them personally and for the society as a whole?

Nowadays the majority of individuals tend to alter careers during their job life. several reasons affect it such as employee’s becoming dissatisfied and bored with their current job, however, it has a big advantages impact on the people and society. First and foremost, several field soars day by day, so people need to improve their knowledge also work skills. In addition, most of them are dissatisfied and bored with their routine work also the majority of employees consider that they are not appreciated enough by their boss. Thus, it causes them to neglect their tasks. Therefore, they tend to alter their work so people believe that they will possess several new skills, and knowledge also they are well-paid when they change their work. According to the information given by explorer Gallup that 80% of work citizens are not satisfied with their job and average individuals change their careers every five years. All in all, the primary reasons that people change jobs are that they are always doing regular work, they are not correctly appraised, and They are always improving. In addition, it has several benefits for individuals and society. Hence, the change in job teaches people to various experiences new technologies and different working cultures so they obtain a wide range of knowledge and experience. As a result, they become more motivated to accept new responsibilities at work also which is a big advantage for their personal improvement. Besides, when a society has an energetic and satisfied workforce with a better work -life balance, the country will eventually prosper not only economically but also socially. In a survey carried out among employees who change their appointment 60% of them are pleased with their new job. In conclusion, the factors that affect altering people's work also their positive aspects are discussed in this essay