These days, cell (mobile) phones and the internet are very important to the ways in which people relate to one another socially. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no doubt that phones and the internet are considered the most basic communication methods and it is impossible to imagine our world without them. Almost everyone has phones and got access to the internet. however, there are advantages and disadvantages. In this essay I am going to talk about them and why is it important., First the internet can help us in many ways such as by making communication easier you can talk to your friend even if he was in another country., Nevertheless we have e-supermarket making people's life much easier than going outside. It should be noted that modern technology helped students to study because we had the covid-19 and people couldn't go to school. As long as people continue to develop the internet we would have a great future. On the other,hand there are disadvantages to the internet and phones the main problem is people focus on the internet rather than staying with their family or playing outside. Although phones can help us they can damage society people by making them introverts and have more problems. however, people are obsessed with buying new phones and spend a lot of money on them because of the look of the phone. The internet created problems none can fix and increased the obesity and laziness and people can order things instead of going outside and buying them. In conclusion, although there are some disadvantages of not talking with people face-to-face and therefore losing psychological contact, using the World Wide Web and mobile phones have many benefits and remain an important way in social relations.