Tourism is increasing day by day in nations. What are the affects on environment by tourism and what are the solution to curb these problems?

Nowadays a lot of people love to travel and explore different parts of the world thanks to inter-continental connectivity. Tourism is growing in nations on daily basis and it is also affecting our atmosphere. This essay will explain some causes of how tourism affects our environment however it will also suggest some viable solutions. The increase in travelling has detrimental effects on our environment provided that they are travel by aeroplane and other high fossil fuel consumption means of travelling. For example, According to the United Nations research report that aeroplanes are responsible for 60% of carbon dioxide emissions in the atmosphere that is causing global warming. Secondly, Tourists hunting animals is damaging to our environment because animals have a great role in keeping our habitat stable. For example,In Pakistan tourists come from arab countries and hunt animals as a result of particular hunting animals the species have been wiped out from Pakistan. Thus tourist is causing negative effects on the environment by travelling on aeroplanes and hunting animals. In today's world every problem has solutions,To reduce the CO2 emissions that are caused by tourism united nations has to pose some kind of tax on aeroplane travelling and encourage other means of transport that are less damaging to the climate. For example,In Japan people travel on bullet trains from one city to another city. To stop animal hunting in any country,State needs to declare animal hunting illegal and take strict actions against anyone breaking the law.For,instance in Middle Eastern countries in the case of hunting animals you will be fined 5000$ and 3 months in prison. therefore, no one does even think of hunting there. To sum up,there is no doubt that tourism is increasing regularly in many countries but it has some negative effects on our environment. This essay revealed some causes and simply explained the solutions to how can we save the environment on the other hand tourist can enjoy too.