Some people say that e-books and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspaper adn magazine. To what extent disagree and agree

Some believe that physical books and magazines will be replaced by e- books and contemporary devices. However, I disagree with this opinion, I think that they can not replace physical books and people constantly favour them. In this essay, I will present my views and show a conclusion in the end. A number of people predict that physical books will fade away and we will use modern technology books. While I argue that we will read books and magazines through traditional things and e- books can not replace our own things of paper books. The reason is that paper books have their own attractions like paper's feel, scent and vivid cover of books. The majority of people who have been collecting this kind of book and e- books are not able to imitate these factories. Therefore, even if the rate of digital book usage would go up in the future, people still read and use physical books due to largely appealing books. In addition, when we read a physical book, we can take a good quality concentration rather than digital books. This is because paper books give us totally vital experiences like over pages and highlighting some sentences of books physically. Such experiences encourage us to remember the story of books longer. For example, a research team at Ohio university had a study in terms of the concentration of people between physical books and e- books in 2019. As a result, volunteers who read a paper book had the highest concentration and longer memory than those who read a digital book. In conclusion, I am certain that we will use paper books in the future because it has enormous attractive things than digital books.