Many people think that successful people’s accomplishments depend on the regions they come from, while other people think that it doesn’t matter where a person comes from, if that person has the will to succeed, he/she will triumph. What do you think?.

There have been debates on whether a person's success is dependent on where they come from or whether their dedication to their objective will always lead them to the top. In my opinion, regardless of where you were born, your ethics and drive to succeed play a significant role in individual performance. This essay will expand on my thoughts on the subject and reach a logical conclusion. To begin with, society frequently associates people's success with well-known idols who grew up in the same area, creating the impression that their triumphs are rooted in the soil from where they originated. Furthermore, not only are that person's efforts to reach their goals invalidated as a result of this erroneous view, but they also put pressure on his/her back. For example, after Pia Wurtzbach won the Miss Universe crown in 2015, society believes she has set the benchmark, hence the following Filipina contenders are feeling pressurised to win the next year's pageant due to public expectations. On the other hand, they feel that a person's motivation and determination to achieve their goals is the primary basis of their success. Furthermore, many firms are concerned with where their employees are from at first in order to gain a sense of where they grew up, but they ultimately forget their origin and evaluate them based on their performance at work. I absolutely agree with this side of the issue because it is unnecessary to include someone's hometown in their achievement regardless of where they live. To summarise, some people believe that humans' successes are determined by where they were born and attempt to link their success to famous people. As far as I am concerned, the drive that a person carries throughout the trip is the key to achieving their dreams.