•It is thought by some that it is better to live in a city while others believe that life is beer in the countryside. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that living in urban areas would be better than staying in rural areas. While it is a commonly held belief that living in the villages may have certain advantages. This essay will shed light upon both arguments and will give my opinion. There are people who argue that the benefits of settling down in the rural areas considerably outweigh its disadvantages. The main reason for believing this is that villages have more quality of life. For instance, the suburb has high-quality air and less pollution, as not much population lives in these areas. Therefore, people tend to use fewer automobiles, so they lower amounts of gases that damage the environment. Thus, it becomes clear that stabilising in the suburb might help individuals to breath more fresh air. Others argued that living in the urban side might have merits for community life. The population may have this opinion because job opportunities might be higher in the countryside. For example, a prestigious journal article published that 40% of immigrants, who immigrated from villages reported that they could not find work in the suburb. In other words, the city has various work with higher salaries. As a result, several qualified masses immigrated from villages to cities. Indeed, this makes it apparent that settling down in the urban areas would have more merits for the masses' life. In conclusion, both arguments have their merits. On balance, however, I strongly believe that living in the urban areas would be better than settling down in the villages. This is because the city has more moscaic cultures and several work chances.