Many people think that fast food companies should not be allowed to advertise while others believe that all companies should have the right to advertise. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that the main impact of advertising snack food is debatable. While it is a commonly held belief that convenience food high in sugars and fats may put a serious impact on folk health. However, people argue that junk food associations should be justified and they should be allowed to advertise their food, whereas others disagree with that. Nevertheless, this essay will shed light upon both arguments and will provide my opinion. There are folk who argue that the benefits of preventing advertised prepackaged food considerably outweigh its demerits. The main reason for believing this is that processed food less in nutrients and vitamins can bring a negative impact on general health. For example, if you broadcasted snack food on the media, the masses tend to buy this kind of food, especially juveniles which may cause critical effects on their health. In other words, consuming canned food on a regular basis may lead to various deadly diseases such as cancer, obesity and stroke. Thus, it becomes apparent that publishing such food may deteriorate folks' general health. On the other hand, others argue that convenience food bodies must be approved to broadcast their own food. The masses often have this opinion because companies may require to make more profit in order to keep their work up. To illustrate, a prestigious journal article published that 70% of snack food groups had lost 50% of their businesses as they were hindered by law to advertise their company food. Therefore, restricting them from advertising their food may cause financial loss for this group. Indeed, this makes it clear that junk food companies should consider advertising their food, so they don't lose their businesses. In conclusion, both arguments have their merits. On balance, however, I strongly believe that convenience food teams must have the right to advertise their food. This is because those people have the right to do as other companies do. However, the authority must educate their citizens using infomercials about the critical effects of processed food.