smoking problem and solutions give examples to this problem

Smoking is considered one of the debatable issues, particularly in the public health field.There might be a number of problems Use synonyms complicationdilemmadisputeheadacheissueobstaclequestiontroublebotherationbox It is important to use synonyms in your writing, as you will lose marks if you repeat words from the question and use the same words in your essay over and over. If you do that, it will show the examiner that you have a limited vocabulary and you want to do the opposite for a high band score. which may occur, but this essay aims to focus only on two troubles which might be health deterioration and economic burden, and also demonstrate some solutions which may solve this issue. The first cause of this problem seems to be the damage smoking causes to human health. This means smoking leads to severe diseases such as cancer, heart dispute, and respiratory issues. Furthermore, it increases the number of hospital admissions and long-term treatments. For example, research shows that smokers are 25% more likely to suffer from chronic illnesses than non-smokers.To combat this, governments can implement awareness campaigns and provide free access to smoking cessation programs. Another problem of smoking addiction could be its financial impact on both individuals and the healthcare system.To clear this, many low-income smokers spend a significant portion of their income on cigarettes. In addition, governments spend millions treating smoking-related diseases. For instance, a recent study found that smoking costs the global economy over $1 trillion annually.To meet this challenge, increasing taxes on tobacco and banning advertisements can be effective steps. To summarize, it might not be possible to cover all the causes of this issue. However, this essay focuses only on two dilemma which are health effects and economic burden. These two obstacle may affect both individuals’ well-being and national healthcare budgets. Finally, this can be solved by education programs and tobacco control policies that force the individual to stop smoking.