Immigration has a major impact on the society. What are the main reasons of immigration? To what consequences can it lead? Write at least 250 words.

One of the timidest and most serious issues that have arisen in modern society is the issue of immigration. It is a source of problems that need to be addressed. Immigration has a powerful impact on society. This is the socio-economic phenomenon that few people bypass. The phenomenon of the movement of people from one place of residence to another has become most acute in modern times. Before, few people cared about movement, and few could influence due to weak border control. Now, the borders are heavily guarded, and the primarily illegal immigration of people is causing resentment among the government. The primary and foremost reason for immigration has been and is economic difficulties in the homeland. As a result, people are forced to leave their homes and friends for food and a better life for themselves and their families in another country. Often, due to illegal immigration, these people are hired as cheap workers who are paid significantly less than ordinary workers and live very poorly. As a result, their standard of living declines, and they often cannot find work. Workers, on the other hand, are fired from their jobs, and, as a result, they blame immigrants for the loss of their jobs, although the immigrants themselves have an unenviable standard of living due to poor earnings. In conclusion, immigration, which is often illegal, is driven by economic and social distress that forces people to leave their homes and travel to another country where they are almost always treated unfairly.