All jobs can be done equally well by a man and a woman. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Due to the homogeneity of education and the growing environment of both males and females, more and more people argue that all missions in a job can be finished greatly no matter what gender they are. In my view, I do not agree with this statement because different genders get various abilities in many aspects. First, it is reasonable that males and females have a lot of differences genetically. For example, males are generally more powerful than females, so they are more suitable to work at some jobs requiring physical output such as construction workers. In contrast, designers and artists requiring a sense of aesthetics are ideal jobs for those females who have ingenuity and creativity. Therefore, it is not only because every job has its special features for those whose characteristics fulfil it, but also because men and females hold different abilities, it is unrealistic that both genders can do all jobs well. Second, besides the inherent reason, another reason is that we have different functions to compose a whole society. For example, women are significant to be a mother in a family. If a couple had a child, either mother or father could stay at home to take care of him or her. In doing so a family should cooperate well by separating tasks depending on how suitable they are. As a result, it is unnecessary that men and women are fairly well in a single job, but, in the macro view, is successful to accomplish a whole matter by cooperation. In summary, although I think that all employment chances should be equally open to everyone because of fair matter, equal output or achievement of a job required for both males and females is unfair as they have a number of genetic and inherent differences.