Some countries have legal ages at which people can drink. Other countries believe not have strict laws is a better policy. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion

Every country has a different age limit, when it comes to drinking. In some,cases people believe that it is wise to have a legal age for drinking, while others do not have strict rules. I agree with the former, as it is very important to have a legal age for drinking. In this,essay we will see both sides' points and thus come up with a reasoned conclusion. Firstly, in most countries by,law the legal age limit is 18 and this is good as having laws set up for young kids helps them not to get into any kind of trouble. Many teenagers wanna experience drinking like other adult people when they see them drinking. In most,case it is from parents or any older member of the family. While some teenagers are forced by their friends or classmates to try drinking. Some get drunk and lose consciousness, while others lose control and get into arguments or even fights. To avoid this situation at school or even outside houses and school, the law is set to keep these young kids from buying booze from the store or from a club. A region like Australia, US and India have set the legal age 18-19. Thus the consequences of getting drunk are too big for us to ignore. Nevertheless, not all countries share the same views when it comes to setting up the legal age. A place like UK, France and Germany do not believe that, there should be strict laws for drinking. Many say that the culture in these societies allows young kids to try or even start drinking as early as the age of 15. They believe that the parents allow them to taste little or even drink occasionally will help them bond well. However, if strict rules are in place then, many of these kids will only feel more eager to buy and drink it. Therefore, in order not to have young people who would buy booze secretly, the laws of legal age are not set. To analyse the above points, I would support the idea of setting up an age limit for drinking, as the side effect of kids drinking from a young age is far more serious in a long run. The negative effects are way too much to avoid.