Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society.Others,however,that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is thought that fathers and mothers ought to encourage their kids how to be satisfactory partners in society. While others believe that academies had better teach this.In my,opinion both statements play an important role in children ’s entity.In this,essay my views and thoughts will be ensured. In commence, children should be taught to be an agreeable members of the general public parents.Because today is a nice partner of society abet children in any way. Firstly,youngsters are able to develop their interpersonal skills such as leadership, communication and etc. However in this case there is almost not any influence on parents. Secondly, kids do everything that is demanded.For,instance Kazakh has a citation “what you saw in your home,you will use it when you fly”.I mean,if parents are eager to teach their children,in future that kid will not be bad.To my mind,it is obvious that family builders play some part in youngsters’ entity. On the other hand,school is the place where should be taught kids how to be satisfactory members of the general public.Because children who are between 6-18 years,they study at special places. Firstly,all teachers at school always tell us “you ought to abet a person who needs help”.In doing so,we can be good partners in society. Secondly,today volunteering jobs are becoming more and more the last five years. In contrast,even if we clean our environment of rubbish,we can bravely tell someone i am a satisfactory member of the general public. In conclusion,both views are key to bringing heir and play an important role in kids ' entity