A recent study shows that children learn best by observing the behavior of adults and copying it. However, critics of this study argue that children are born with natural intelligence and develop their own habits instead of copying from others. Write 150-200 words saying whether you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

A profound saying goes, there shall be no knowledge gained, without a predecessor to show the light and direction. This is a profound statement that further buttresses the fact that children gain a vast level of information from viewing and observing adults as it helps build their intellect and social understanding of their environment and knowledge about language and dialect. Furthermore, observation of children is a prominent means and measure for children to build intellectual capacity, and social lifestyle. More so, as they observe how adults relate and interact in their society on a daily routine, this further shaped the lives of these younger individuals with the right style and pattern as they grow and develop. Also, their mode of speech and communication is developed from their interaction watching adults as they begin to learn the building blocks of communication which they grow with through life. this is further improved at different institutions by watching their teachers. Finally, without the observation of the older generation, children will not learn the needed building blocks of life to adapt to their society. This confirms how they learn and gain new skills from an adult.