Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Our current way of life will have a negative impact on future generations.

It is true that daily life practices have always been changing from the early steps of civilization. Looking at it from a broad historical perspective, technological or cultural developments have enormous effects on human life. In this essay, I will outline why current daily habits will not have a negative impact on future generations. Initially, nowadays, communities have different approaches in relation to women, sexualities, newborns, immigrants and so on. Some people say that younger ones make the nation more worst than before, because of their minds. Especially, the traditional perspective has sharp rules intended for the numerous groups. For instance, a woman should care her child while the husband is working. Children have to obey their folks. Also, this view has a negative influence on the related subjects which are titled above. All those are quite harmful to the social balance and a person’s psychology. However, the younger are tending to behave more mildly and politely to various groups of the community. This situation was not the same in past decades as well as now. Being broad-minded will have a positive effect on the generations to come. On the other hand, today’s individuals are interested in political issues such as war, air pollution and natural extinction. In contrast, people who had lived in previous centuries or decades, did not take an action about the relevant problematic circumstances. Moreover, they did not realize that those are how affect the earth. Consciousness is the keyword. Humanity is giving attention to global problems and therefore the world will be more liveable for everybody. To sum up, somebody is arguing about the behaviours or ideas of the youths. However, new approaches and cultural evaluation make both societies and the world better.