Some people think that the best way to improve road transport safety is to let the driver test each year. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There has been so much discussion revolving around the issue of whether drivers have to test every year to prevent miserable accidents on the road as the cases of car accidents have been increased. The reason why I totally agree with the statement will be provided in this essay. First of all, examiners are able to check on testers' abilities and the levels of safety as a multitude of things can be changed significantly in a year. In particular, it applies to people who have not driven for a long period since they cannot remind how to do it naturally, resulting in serious issues on other's safety. For instance, there are several victims that are caused by the drivers who are not familiar with the wheel due to the long break time. Thus, professionals have to check on qualified human beings' skills regularly. Secondly, directors can figure out the applicant's bad habit during the process. To be specific, some of them have a variety of harmful manners to themselves and others, such as swearing which can lead to serious conflicts and performancing while drowsy. That is because, a considerable number of people conduct their actions unconsciously, enabling examiners to give them proper feedback and helping them to improve their bad habit. For example, my uncle use to be on road whilst calling with someone which should be stopped and forbidden. In contrast, he would not have done this attitude if an observer existed frequently. That's why criticizers are needed without any doubts. In conclusion, a human who isi behind the wheels ought to be criticized frequently to reduce the figure of unfortunate occasions. Not only that, they can modify the driver's practice.