Some people think that parents have a powerful influence in child’s life, while the influence from outside the home plays a bigger part of child’s development. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Though parents have a good control over their children,they tend to learn from their surroundings.Which is directly connected to their upbringing.I completely agree with this statement because kids spend most of their time outside instead of at home. First and foremost, infants are love to mimic other characters and they learn many things from their friends. In other words, a child spends most of the time with friends, which helps him or her to advocate his friend's behaviour. For example, if a child go school and make friends that might alter his behaviour.Because friends have a greater effect on children's behaviour. Secondly, there are many things to know which can't be acquired by seating at home.Without coming outside we can't learn communication, humanity, honesty etc.To be precise,when children are out of the home they meet with many individuals and it assists them to learn communication. Moreover, children are able to gather a variety of knowledge from society. For instance, whatever good or bad happened in the society children see these and have an idea about right and wrong.That helps him or her to be a good person. Apart from this, many children often go in the wrong way with bad influences from outside. In conclusion, parents can teach a lot of knowledgeable things by seating their children at home but there is plenty of things which can't learn at home. That is why I believe that children have a great effect on their upbringing from the outside.They learn more from outside rather than inside.